The Justice League Trailer

I have just watched the Justice League Trailer again with my son and oh my, I’m excited. Watch The trailer below.

Justice League Trailer
DC and Warner haven’t had the best track record with trailers, and some would say full films. But this trailer was brilliant. 

Looking into it, however, I find myself seeing the whole story again. I don’t know if it’s because I’m looking more intently or because of the way it played out but here’s what I get from it. 

Steppenwolf comes to earth and looks for the three Motherboxes. One with the Atlanteans, one with the Amazon’s and one merged with Cyborg. 

He will get two and be after the last one which is part of Victor Stone. 

Batman will bring the League together and fight the oncoming horde of Parademons in an attempt to keep them from Cyborg. 

However, the League are “not enough” as Batman states in the trailer. They will be pushed to the brink and then Superman will return to push them back. 

This seems to be what the trailer is hinting at as Supes goes to Alfred. Unfortunately, i reckon this means no black suit or mullet for Superman. 

But, I could be wrong and only time will tell. 

Also, how well have Warner Bros. And DC done by refraining from showing Superman. Keep up the good work. I don’t want to see him until opening night. 

Leave a Reply

